Contáctenos

UBICACIÓN DE LA OFICINA PRC

c/o Department of Community Development
Division of Economic Development
125 Ellison Street, 2nd Floor
Paterson, NJ 07505

FUNCIONARIOS DE PRC

Presidente
Randall M. Lassiter
rlassiter@patersonrestoration.org

Vicepresidente
Sy Henderson
shenderson@patersonrestoration.org

Secretaria
Chrystal Cleaves
ccleaves@patersonrestoration.org

Tesorero
Omar Huamani
ohuamani@patersonrestoration.org   
 
Director Ejecutivo
Ruben Gomez             
rgomez@patersonrestoration.org
 
Apoyo Administrativo
Maria Fonseca   
mfonseca@patersonrestoration.org